Aminata

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy, Romania

  • ...

    Travel dates

    10/01/2017 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Looking for a place where to develop activities and workshops.
    Towards kids, teenagers, but i'm also interested in working with adults.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    The skills i can put to work are my good experience in the field of education and animation. And my creativity!

    I have worked in schools with kids from 3 to 13, hosting workshops and activities around music, five senses, and fun.
    I have done some clinical animation, connecting with parents.
    I have been a tutor in secondary and high school, worked in an elementary school in afterschool activities.

    Thanks to a training, i can teach French as a foreign language, actually other languages too as it implies a methodology of mediation that can work for other things.

  • Languages spoken

    français, english, español, un poco l'italiano, ein bisschen Deutsch, un pic romaneste

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Française

  • What else ...

    Looking for at least a 1 month placement, open to long-term agreement too

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      pollen

    • Special dietary requirements
      Veggie

Photos

Yo
Tire and tape: all u need to make a memorable outdoor jam session
Stylish bike ride in the Netherlands
Joyful animation with kids in Romania

Feedback