giuliadelf

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (12)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    Activities i am interested in:

    I live in Florence. I join workaway because I'd like to improve my English and I can teach Italian. I'm looking for someone who want to spend a period in Florence and after maybe who could host me.

    My next destination:

    United Kingdom - from Sep 2021 until Feb 2022
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Giulia and I'm twentysix. I want to spend a period abroad because I would like to improve my English and meet new people. I would also like to discover new cultures.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Languages
    Blogging
    Culture
    Self development
    Events & social
    Fashion or beauty
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Language practice
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have finisched my University study one month ago. I have master degree in Medical and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology. I am an ambitious person and during all the years of my education I obtained good results. I used to play volleyball since I was a child and I decided to stop it only some months ago. I worked as a volleyball teacher with young children and I enjoyed it a lot.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Italian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I want to learn English and I could teach Italian

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    27

  • What else ...

    I am extrovert and friendly. I am a very organized and responsible person. I live with my mother in Florence and we have a great relationship. I am only child. Since I was young I prefer to spend my time in company of others then alone and I have a lots of firends. I love animals and I have a cat, Zoe.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.