Sebastian & Alina

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2019 - 02/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone,
    Welcome on our profile! I am Alina, 23 years old from Germany and I am a student. I am going to become a teacher and l love to work with children. My subjects are English and Philosophy. Another passion is hiking which I often do together with my boyfriend. We both really enjoy being out in the nature and get to know new places. This is one of the reasons why we travel as often as possible. Moreover, we live very rural and love it!
    I have a younger sister who is two years younger than me. I do not live with my parents anymore but I visit them every weekend. They have a dog and a cat. I love pets and other animals.

    Hello, my name is Sebastian and I am 24 years old. I am also a student and I study computer science. I have a little sister, her name is Sarah and she is 12 years old. My hobbies are hiking, meeting friends, and I like everything that has to do with computers.
    We are looking forward to our stay abroad. Not only to improve our English but also to meet new people and interesting places.
    We both take a semester off. Alina has just completed her bachelor studies and will continue with her master‘s degree after a longer break.
    We are very uncomplicated people, do not smoke and eat almost anything.
    Do not hesitate to contact us :)
    See you soon!

  • Type of help

    Jardinage
    Construction
    Baby-sitting / garde d’enfant
    Entretien / Bricolage
    Cuisine / courses
    Aide à la ferme
    Autres
    Aide à la maison
    Aide avec les animaux
    Tourisme
    Travail associatif
    Aide avec les langues
    Projet artistique
    Aide informatique / Internet
    Enseignement

  • What skills do you have?

    Sebastian is excellently good with computers, internet and so on. He can also develop/create websites and web-applications. But he is also a very good cook and can help in the graden.
    Alina loves to work with other people and especially with children. She also enjoys doing the household - yes it is true! She enjoys helping in the house and she really likes to clean up.
    And we are both open for new tasks and challenges!

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, little Spanish, little French

  • Age

    25 & 23

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

Jessi100696


Photos

Feedback