Gail

From: Hungary

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/07/2019 - 14/09/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Latina artista seeking growth and inspiration. I have been living in different countries for the last 7 years now. I am in a relentless quest for experiences that expose me to new perspectives.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Arts and crafts. I have been painting for my entire life pretty much. I am currently attempting to turn it into my career. If you would like to see my paintings I could send you a link to my portfolio.

    Language help. Translation/ Interpreting. I have native fluency in both English and Spanish. I am a certified Medical Interpreter and I am currently getting a TEFL certificate.

    I like to think I'm pretty funny :p (or at least that's the lie I tell myself).

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish.

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Honduras

  • What else ...

    I am very interested in yoga, started practicing about two months ago. I loooove singing and just got a guitar that I have no idea how to use yet, but I am slowly but surely learning. I write a lot of poetry. Art is pretty much my lifestyle!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am vegan

Photos

Feedback