Gabriel

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/12/2018 - 14/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1803

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a restless convict. I wanted to live a thousand years to be able to try different things at all times. All experiences are valid and so many things are possible, interesting and important. I want to do as much as I can.
    Born in Brazil, French surname, Italian citizen, former resident of Ireland.

    I have lived in cities of 4 different countries, I love to travel, to know, to learn and to share.
    My academic background is in Architecture and Urbanism and MBA in Strategic and Economic Project Management. But I've studied a lot of things, like airplane pilot course, animal genetics, process improvement, real estate market and aquarism.

    I have already had an architecture agency, I have already commercialized pet, I have been a monitor in a holiday camp, I have worked as a cleanner and a kitchen helper, I have volunteered doing general services and gardening. I am currently a partner in a consulting, research and development company in energy efficiency, but I remain restless and wanting to discover many other things.

    Each day I discover that I know less and that I have to learn more. I can speak English, French, Italian and even Spanish, but I'm fluent just in Portuguese.

    To know me a little more, access my social networks.

    https://www.facebook.com/gabriel.frasson.566
    https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriel-frasson-aa67b619/
    https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/frassa
    https://www.instagram.com/gafrassa/?hl=pt-br

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I really enjoy activities with the land, plants and also the contact with clients, talk and attend.I've done an orchid garden and some small gardens in my hometown.
    I really like to travel, meet people and cultures and also talk and laugh a lot with my friends.I also know how to cook and prepare drinks.I like manual labour.
    In the period of the university, I made and even sold models of houses, buildings and squares.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    37

  • Nationality

    Italo-Brazilian

  • What else ...

    I believe that love begets love, respect begets respect and good people attract good things.
    Sorry about my faults in English.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback