Gabrielle & Lise Marie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    13/09/2019 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone! We are two 22 years-old french girls and we are travelling from January to June through South America (Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Peru). This is our first long trip together (we have experienced it by ourself before) and we can't wait to start this new adventure notably experience volunteering in such amazing places !

    Regarding our personalities we are both sociable, energetic and adventurous, we love animals, sports, nature and food..!
    We also love to party and we’ll always be up for a drink!

    We also planned our trip to become fluent in spanish and also to engaged ourself in eco-friendly concepts. Indeed, we seek to work only in eco-projects involving permaculture, animal care, farm work, gardening, trekking, horseback riding, etc.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Gabrielle:
    I have business skills because I have a Bachelor in Management studies so it could always be helpful!
    I love sports but particularly horse-riding and volleyball. If you need someone to help you with intense activities I think it will be okay.
    Last year I also taught english to Cambodian children and helped the association on the construction site everyday during one month.
    I did previous volunteering in Ecuador and Brazil involving gardening, building horse-houses, taking care of animals (horses, cats, dogs, chickens), maintenance of a hostel and bio-construction.
    In the end, I am always very keen to learn and experience new things!

  • Languages spoken

    French (mother tongue) - English (fluent, spent two years in england) - Spanish (basis but my goal is to be fluent)

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Smoked salmon and fish eggs

    • Special dietary requirements
      I eat meat on an occasionally basis (semi-vegetarian)

Profile is connected to:

Alizeer


Feedback