Gabriele

From: Lithuania

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Iceland, Norway, Peru, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/04/2019 - 30/10/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hey there!
    My name is Gabriele, I'm 29 years old and I come from Vilnius, Lithuania.
    For the 4 years I have been traveling and living in Asia, and it has been a single best decision in my life, that brought so much joy and colors into it.
    Whenever I come to a new place in the world that thrills me, I like to stay stay there longer and really dig in deeper and learn about it. And my favorite way to do it, is to get into some work or volunteering there! While doing that,I have met some of the craziest (always in the best way) and greatest human beings on this planet I believe :)
    Some things about me.
    I grew up in the house in the middle in the forest with many dogs and other animals. So animals and nature will forever be the greatest love and passion in my life. And I sincerely believe that all the magic happens outside of the room walls :) Always happy to work and spend time outdoors!
    Probably one the the most curious beings you will ever meet :) There is not much that you could not possibly interest me with in this world. I am very into: people and their personal experiences in this crazy journey called life, nature, animals, all kinds of art and music, cooking, yoga and meditation, movies, sports, spirituality, a good laugh (literally any time at any day), spontaneous adventures, books, science, random facts, astronomy,.... and this is just maybe 10% :) So the possibility of us having nothing in common is very close to zero.
    Responsible and hard working- always. They make us that way in Eastern Europe :))

    I believe that our main task in this life is very simple- be kind and understanding to each other. Always.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a professional graphic designer that also loves to draw and paint.
    I can also help you with all your social media, as I have been writing a social media content for work for some time.
    I have more than 5 years of experience in customer service as a hotel receptionist and guest relation manager in a 5 star resort. Communication skills are there :)
    2 years of teaching English in Vietnam.
    Love working outdoors and physical work.
    Absolutely in love with cooking and preparing food for other people. Happy to cook for you anytime!
    Mutual love with every single animal in the world. Love taking care of our little friends.

  • Languages spoken

    My English is at native level (as Lithuanian is too of course), I also speak Russian.

  • Age

    30

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback