Gabriele

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    20/09/2019 - 01/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello everyone, my name is Gabriele and I was born and raised in Pieve di Cadore, a small village in the Italian beautiful Dolomites. I am 19 and I just finished my high school. Before starting the university I would like to visit new countries while contributing to communities and people projects with the skills I gained so far! I really want to improve my english, learn something new and meet new people with different backgrounds and life experiences!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    In high school i studied electrical engineering and last summer i worked 3 months as civil electrician assistant. Thanks to this experience i learnt how to use many power tools and I improved my practices skills. Since 3 years I take care of the flowers of my father's hotel with excellent results.
    Out of the practice field, I think that, despite at the beginning I'm a little shy, I'm a sunny and an out going person, always ready to hear and help people.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I am always curious and ready to learn something new in every field. I enjoy simple things in life and although I grew up in the nature it still astonishes me every time I look at it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback