Gabriela

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/05/2020 - 16/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Gabriela, but you can call me Gaby!

    I'm brazilian, architect and absolutely in love with traveling, discovering new places, tastes and cultures.
    I've already lived in Australia for one and half year. And the past two years I moved to one island in south Brazil, called Florianopolis.

    I'm a really open-minded person, who try to not judge people and differences, but rather try to learn with every little thing. I believe every experience, every person has something valuable to teach each other. I'm a really curious person and love to share my culture and the things I've experienced as well.

    I adore to be connected with nature. I also found in volunteering a way to share a bit of my skills and give something back to the world in a cheerful way.

    In my period on france I want to work with architecture, I love my profession, so any work related to building, arts, gardening (I have some experience with landscape planning) I'm more than happy to help.

    Pleased to meet you :-)
    Gaby Heusi

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    - Arts
    - General Maintenance
    - Babysitting
    - Help in the house
    - Language practice

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback