Gabriella

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey stranger, I am Gabi, nice to meet you! Certainly, don't know how to present myself but let's go:
    I consider myself an open-minded person, very chill or easy-going, and I try to put my soul into everything to make the best of any situation. I am also a former cook - and a freaking food enthusiast, but now I'm also working/studying Design, video editing, and social Media (i could help you with online projects)

    I did law school when I was younger, but after a dark period and an intense delusion threw it all away to cook some good food for people. I've been living in Italy for the past three years, learning all I can about the Italian way of life, bread, pasta, also a lit bit of dolce far niente.

    After searching a lot, finally understood that I feel happy when living in a community (i had some great experiences in Brazil) when I share and when I am surrounded by different people. Due to this period, I was not feeling in my best form since the last year. So I decided to travel a bit in search of a more meaningful life.

    I'm currently studying music, yoga and meditation, Jungian psychology, contact improv, drawing and painting, permaculture, and aromatherapy. I am also interested in Zen Buddhism, Tantra, local food, minimalism, art, naturism, architecture, and people.
    Because I have found that are the people more than the places that make my travels. I am hoping to continue experiencing new individuals, cultures, and ideas.

    I AM ALREADY STARVING

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Music

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I like to be very active. I can wake up very early and start working, late at the day is also fine, I don’t need a lot of sleep :D I am very flexible with this. I don’t mind making working outside the whole day...honestly I really like it.

    It will be good for me working in a team just as much as having a project to work on by myself, i would enjoy having some space to express my creativity and ideas.
    Anyway, I am just a person who loves to be in nature whether it’s sunny, rainy or windy. I also enjoy to be with people, kids and adults.

    I always up fo cooking and i can also help you with video or design projects.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent

  • Age

    29

  • What else ...

    I prefer vegetarian/vegan food but a can eat basically everything :) I'm always up to try some new flavors or recipes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback