Fulei

From: China

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2020 - 31/03/2022

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love nature,love sports ,love communicate with people,and enjoy different experiences in life
    I have been working and living in Tokyo for 10 years, the city life I have gained a lot from city life, now I want to go back to and enjoy the simplest life,find more possibilities in different lives

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I'm eager to learn new skills

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Japanese: Fluent
    Chinese (Mandarin): Fluent
    English: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    Photography with film camera,
    love music , watch movies ,hiking, swimming ,all the things that connected to nature

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback