Freya

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am a friendly and openminded german girl who grew up in a big family.
    We live in a small town near the city Hannover.
    Right now I am finishing my school and planning on going to the university in October.
    My plan ist to travel around in my free months between June and October.
    I am looking forward to meet new people and to learn new skills.
    I am a very spontaneous person and open for whatever happens in life.
    In my freetime I love exploring the nature, doing some sports or just reading books and relaxing.
    I hope I can be a part of a friendly and open-minded family, help you where I can and just enjoy my time with you.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Because I already worked in a bakery, a restaurant and a gas station, I know how to deal with stress in many different situations and how to interact with people.
    I grew up with two older brothers and one younger brother and did a lot of babysitting for friends of the family or neighbors.
    I also did some private tutoring after school in english and german.
    Because we have a dog, two cats and a few chickens, I know how to take care of animals. I also had a horse for 5 years.
    I am still working on my cooking skills for example on learning new recipes and hope that I can learn something from the people I meet or live with.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, a little bit French

  • Age

    18

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback