Frederik

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    At home

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I am 19 years old and come from Germany. Since I recently graduated from school I would like to travel before an apprenticeship. I would like to get to know new countries, cultures, people and ways of life and develop myself further. I speak German and English but would like to improve my English. In addition, I am ready for any work. Most I like to spend time outdoors and in nature.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Fitness
    Languages
    Photography
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very openminded and tolerant person. In addition, I am physically in good shape and I am a lifeguard. I have already worked in the catering trade and I am good with people. All in all I do not have high standards to be satisfied and I am happy when I have nice people around me.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I love sports and especially martial arts and train up to 5 times a week.
    I also like photography.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback