Kerstin Monika

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Namibia, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/12/2017 - 22/12/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, lovely greetings. I am Mo and love to travel around the world. After maaany years of short time journeys to different countries, I am on my open end world trip since December 2017.
    I love to get to know people from all over the world, listen to their live stories, their passions, get to know their mindsets, their local food and traditions. I don't want to travel like a tourist =) I want to get to know the "real" country and the locals. That's why I like workaway.
    In the past I was working as actress and acting teacher. Now I am coaching people in communication and mental activity to live a full filled and happy life, consciously connected to themselves and their own potential. Furthermore I am a Yoga teacher for different ages, from small kids to older people ... I love to share the lifestyle and the philosophy from Yoga, helping you to find back to your true self and inner peace.
    Apart from that I have started my own business about travel and work around the world, helping other people to do the same. I started to write my own ebooks, I am selling my travel photographies and do presentations about my adventure trips.
    I had already a lot of amazing experiences with Workaway (in New Zealand, Indonesia, Thailand, England etc.) and I recommend it to everybody I get to know. And now =) I am excited to get to know YOU. That would be great =)
    I hope I see you soon. Lovely greetings, Mo.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Charity work
    Farming
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Books
    Movies & TV

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    In the last 15 years I have collected experience in A LOT of different kind of jobs. I cannot listen all =) I am an allrounder =) I have subtle fingers and an organising ability, I am quick in transfer, structured, creative and empathetic. As well you can trust me to work on my own. I can work with my hands and my mind, was called speedy in different jobs ^^ and I have good communication skills. Ask me what you need, I have experience in soooo many different kind of jobs, I am sure I can help you.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    34

  • Nationality

    German

  • What else ...

    I want us to have a great time full of joy and inspiration. I would be happy to get to know you.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Paprika (Pepper), Capsicum

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat, fish and eggs and I drink neither cow milk nor alcohol =)

Photos

Feedback