• Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Super Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently


    Activities i am interested in:

    Let me know if you're around, I'd love to meet! Always interested in new people!

  • Description

    Hello out there,

    I feel the need for some fresh air in my life. With an appetite to broaden my own horizons, I am looking for people who have a story to tell. A place where I can learn and experience authentic culture.

    Some information about me:
    I am 24 years old and grew up with my three siblings on an organic farm in Bavaria. This has given me a strong sense of responsibility towards our mother earth from childhood on. It means that I am used to agricultural work and not afraid to get my hands dirty. In my free time I spend a lot of time with horses. I love taking care of them, but also working according to the principles of Natural Horsemanship or hacking through the woods.
    I also spend a lot of time in the kitchen as I love to cook and bake and appreciate homemade and organic food. I would love to learn new recipes from you!
    Since I consider nature a source of healing it would be great to learn more about herbs and their uses, especially for medicinal purposes.

    Professional and educational background:
    I am a trained management assistant, so I have a business background and some experience in office work.
    Also I visited a school for natural medicine last year as I am really interested in healing methods that can be used in daily life for self care.
    Last autumn I started studying politics and economics. I want to understand the frame and structure we life in and what is needed and which measures can be taken for a possible paradigm shift towards a social and environmental friendly economy.
    Moreover I am am working as a waitress in a restaurant.
    Whenever I have some free time I try something new, because I want to see the world from a new perspective.

    I am an open-minded, free-thinking, enthusiastic and nature-loving person. And I love the community spirit I experienced while WWOOFing in England.
    For me, conversation is the key to understanding and acceptance. That's why I make it a point to dive into any topic that helps to see things from a different angle. I see every person as a teacher, every encounter for a special reason.
    For me, it is crucial that we stick together as humankind in times of a deeply divided and changing society.

    I would be very grateful to get the chance to stay with you and put my energy into your projects!

  • Interests

    Self development
    DIY & crafts
    Plant care
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    One of my main goals at work away is to improve my English (B2 level). In addition, I am always happy to speak German with other people and help them.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  


    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

  • More details about your skills

    I am always eager to learn new skills.

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements