Francesca

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Russia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/07/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I love crossing new territories to discover different perspectives, talk to people I've never seen, taste alien food, learn new languages, words and realities, question my own points of view : )

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a translator and interpreter, so I would say foreign languages are the main skill I can offer: my native language is Italian, I have an advanced knowledge of English and Portuguese (therefore I would be happy to offer workshops/classes in these three languages) and I am interested in improving my Russian, which is at a pretty good level as well.
    I play the guitar (acoustic and classical) and that's also something I would be willing to teach : )
    In general, I am good with creative/handicraft activities, I don't really have any specialties but I'm willing to learn and help with anything related to gardening, painting, building, fixing and cleaning!

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    - Taking long walks
    - Reading
    - Creative writing
    - Trying to learn slacklining!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback