Francesca

  • Italy
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Francesca and I am a 22 year old student from Italy. I am currently studying Economics for Arts, Culture and Communication at Bocconi University, and I am passionate about all things art and sustainability!

    I have worked and managed church summer camps for 5 years with over 400 children, volunteered at retirement homes with elders and worked as a hostess at cultural events for several years both in Bologna and in Milan.

    I am passionate about photography and I work part time in the field of digital marketing, therefore I can help with that as well as regular chores like cleaning and cooking (I can make all sorts of Italian dishes, but viva la pasta!).

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Water sports
    Fitness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Charity work
    Sustainability
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Videography
    Photography
    Blogging
    Technology

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    - Fluent in English and Italian
    - Intermediate level of French
    - Experience in working as a volunteer at summer camps with children and at retirement homes with elders
    - Experience as a hostess at cultural events
    - Digital marketing, photography and social media management (I manage my own sustainable fashion startup, called Il Vestito Verde)
    - Plenty of willingness to learn, be part of a community and improve my French!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    I would love to improve my French: I am currently able to express myself, but my vocabulary is not the best and I would like to become more fluent in the language. This is one of the main reasons why I subscribed to Workaway.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    As a hobby, I like to cook and I have recently started sewing. I like to chat, get to know new people and play board games and cards.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I am lactose intolerant

    • Special dietary requirements
      I can tolerate a little bit of dairy but I should not consume milk or fresh cheese

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.