Florentine

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (30)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Tenerife, Spain - from Jul 2022 until Jul 2022
    View all
  • Description

    My name is Florentine, I am 23 years old, was studying in Germany and finished my bachelors degree in social work last year.
    I wanted to go to Bali but the universe had other plans so this past year I dedicated my time to studying a powerful meditation technique called ThetaHealing and just became a master in that and am teaching classes online.
    Currently in Limón, Costa Rica :)

    In my free time I love being outside, especially sunbathing and being in a body of water, longboarding or waveboarding, going for walks with our dog, reading books and watching videos about personal development.
    Here in Tenerife I started surfing and I love it :)

  • Interests

    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    Writing
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a really reliable person and always open to learn new things.
    I have the most skills in taking care of children because I have been studying social work and working with children from the different age groups from the school where I taught English for children that needed extra help to a youth centre and going on trips with children for the holidays within my internships for three moths each and volunteering to do gymnastic classes with children.
    In short - I just love playing and working with children.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    Spanish

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I want to be surrounded by like- minded individuals so if my profile resonates with you don't hesitate to reach out ^^

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Plant based fruit based diet so I am most comfortable with preparing my own meals but still open to eat together

Friends

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.