Fiete & Jana

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/05/2020 - 01/05/2022

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    148

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We´re a young couple that just married and now we are kind of on a big honey moon =)..We want to travel around, get to know interesting people and experience adventures. We are open-hearted and friendly. We travel walking at the moment.

    We would describe ourselves as reliant, proper and very ambitious workers, we don’t like to leave things undone and can also bring experiences and ideas into your projects. But as well we are good in following instructions... (of course, we were raised the German way ;) don’t ask, do!)

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
  • More details about your skills

    Joiner/carpenter/ cabinet maker, also experiences in gardening and masonry, working with animals.
    Educationist, experiences in taking care of humans, animals/pets and houseworks

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    27 & 28

  • Nationality

    german

  • What else ...

    We are travelling with our dog Haiduc, she is a young dog, friendly and clean :)

    We like long hiking tours, gathering edible herbs and mushrooms(we also want to learn more about that and get more experiences), making music, playing games from time to time

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Wheats and cats, but that’s no problem at all, big cities =)

    • Special dietary requirements
      both vegetarian

Photos

Feedback