Federico

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Norway, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Sweden, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    21/06/2020 - 01/09/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Federico, working as a second-hand bookseller, text editor and freelance lecturer on bizarre things. Now I guess I should introduce myself by telling something about what I like.

    I'm in love with many different kinds of music, my real favourite ones being baroque, classical, rock 'n' roll and vintage japanese songs. My love for books can't be described enough: I've got a strong passion for ancient european, arabic and asian literature. I'm a hard worker, but I'm always ready to enjoy a good laugh and a good discussion in front of a nice glass of something nice: I'm glad to talk and even more glad to listen. I'm a fast learner and very committed in any project I get passionate about.

    This description sounds probably quite clichéd: the temptation to fill it up with a fake story about my past as an astronaut has been really strong all the way through it. I hope you will appreciate the fact that I haven't.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My occasions to develop peculiar skills have not been that much, but I'm quick to learn, precise and very patient in manual works. I'm a really friendly person, which makes me always comfortable about working in team. As far as non-manual work is concerned, whatever knowledge I might have got out of a whole life spent on books is at your service. Nobody has ever complained about my cooking skills: whether out of politeness or genuine liking, you'll have to decide it yourself.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Italia

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I may have some problems with cheese, pig meat and certain kinds of sauces

Photos

Feedback