Fernanda

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Brazil

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/11/2020 - 28/01/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I really love to meet new people and places. But mostly, I love to be useful and help another people to grow up.
    Nature, animals and simple life makes me very happy.
    I want to improve my professional and personal skills, and I think the volunteer is the best way.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Being an elderly companion
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I can easily comunicate with another people and I love being with animals.
    I can help you cleaning, building, painting and anything you need. If I don't know how to do, I would love to learn.
    I like to get my hands dirty, so I can work with the garden too.
    I just need an opportunity to do.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    My hobbies are hanging out with my friends, hikking, reading and watching movies.
    I love to have new experiences.
    If you invite me to do anything new, I'll probably say: Let's do this!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Dipirona

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback