Federico David

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2020 - 01/04/2021


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi there!

    I am an Argentine who is looking for new adventures.

    I am a music teacher, and I love my job because it allows me to share, teach, and learn about different cultures with kids of all ages. I teach at kindergarten, elementary school, and high school. Also, I am a music composer and play several instruments, but I specialize in guitar.

    I enjoy spending time in nature. Therefore, I usually go to new places, ride a bike, take a walk, do a picnic, walk the dogs, and spend time with other animals in my free time. I like to learn about other works like gardening, farming, and building.

    I would like to live this experience to know its culture and nature, learn the Swedish language, improve my English, and I look forward to participating in local activities.

    I can help you with whatever you need and will be thankful to make possible this experience. I am friendly and respect house rules. I am clean, quiet, and don't smoke.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I was volunteering in Söderhamn and Stockaryd. The places where I was staying at, I helped the host with tasks such as gardening, animal care, childcare, building, painting, farming, and general maintenance. I was working as a picker at a strawberry farm in Tranås for two months, and I was working at an apple farm located in Tomelilla for two months also.

    I could teach you Spanish, and to play musical instruments. I can make repairs and general maintenance, help you with the housework, bathe and care for animals, care for kids and spend fun time with them, and help you with computers, the internet, and social media. Also, I can help you with outdoor activities like gardening and growing vegetables, and other tasks like do cooking and shopping.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    29

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback