Felipe de Jesus

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/12/2018 - 31/01/2019

  • Badges


  • Description

    I am an simple guy, very smart who likes to meet new people, know how to work hard and of course I love to travel.

    I have two little sisters and I had take care of them since they were a babies.

    I love to play volleyball, i like to swim and my best is dance (I am practicing ballet, as a begginer, but I dance salsa, danzon, etc)

    I take care of the people that surrounds me, I like to go to the cinema.

    I have a B.S. on Industrial and Systems Engineering, I have been in Canada, US and Brazil.

    I like family companion and a balance between city and town.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Great communication skills
    Creative worker with design skills
    Problem solving
    Multitask and interdisciplinary

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish, Portugues,

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I like children
    I can help or support any person who wants to share opinions, experiences and knowledge

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback