Fatima

From: Pakistan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Vietnam

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/01/2019 - 17/02/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    581

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hello!
    I am Fatima and I'm currently doing my bachelors in Biological Sciences in Suzhou, China. I want to be a Genetic Engineer in the future. I am outgoing and a very fun person. (or I like to think so)
    I love to interact with people from all walks of life, learn from them and always keep an open mind. I try to enjoy everything I set my mind to and I am very flexible in terms of tasks that I can do.
    Even though I have little traveling experience, that should not discredit you from choosing me as your workawayer because I would be very grateful and appreciate the experience wholeheartedly.
    Instead of travelling for a mere vacation, I want to learn new things and contribute my skills whilst diving in a cultural exchange setting.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - I have extensive teaching experience of over 4 years. I've taught from the basics of English level to intermediate level. I also teach online where I have students from all over the world. I teach math and science to home-schooled children and English to adults.
    - I have always participated in house chores like cleaning, doing the dishes, laundry and even have basic cooking skills.
    - I have great conversational skills and it's very easy to approach and get comfortable with me pretty quickly.
    - I integrate myself in different settings efficiently as I adapt and always keep the perspectives of others in mind.
    - I am active and always want to try new and diverse things. I love nature, going on walks, dancing whether it's 2am or 2pm, being spontaneous and making sure everybody has a good time with me.
    - I love learning/teaching languages. I am currently learning Chinese.
    - I am a fast learner. Shoot me a new skill and I'd make sure I grasp every aspect of it.
    - I AM ALWAYS SMILING ( and cracking dad+lame jokes but hey, we got to make most of what we got)

  • Languages spoken

    English, Urdu, Hindi and Balochi

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    pakistani

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat pork

Profile is connected to:

MariumHabiby


Photos

Feedback