Fatima Zahra

From: Morocco

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/10/2019 - 30/12/2019

  • Badges

    Photographer
    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    Passionate about travelling, discovering new cultures and sharing my travel stories and experiences with others and I hope to get the chance to travel the world!

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    hii there!
    I am a 24 years old moroccan girl with a worldwide soul, I've recently graduated with a master degree in finance and I am planning to start a full time travelling experience starting from my continent Africa.
    I am really passionate about travelling, photography and discovering new cultures and therfore meeting new friends from different backgrounds
    Next October I am planning to visit the beautiful country of Senegal for at least one month to learn its culture and explore its beauty
    I am a very open-minded person and I am excited to learn from passionate people like you, if you offer me the chance to.
    Can't wait to meet you all

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    photography, photo editing, videography skills, and also some writing skills and I will start a Youtube channel soon.
    I have an experience working with children and I have some gardening and farming skills.
    I am eager to learn any new skills and I am up to any kind of job needed

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    my Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/exxplore.with.me/
    my facebook account: https://www.facebook.com/fatima.ben.1466

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback