Fanny & Simon

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi

    We are a french couple from south of France, 27 years old each. We're doing seasonnal works in France (mountains) and try to travel and visit others countries as we can.
    We are actually in a trip for 1 month, visiting Turqey

    We love to travel, always moving and discover new things !
    We like to talk and share with peoples, learn about new cultures and always motivate to do activities and to help.
    We're both enthusiastic and open minded persons ! We love nature, specially going for walks.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
  • More details about your skills

    We can help for manual activities. We come from the countryside so we know a bit about gardening (vegetables garden too), taking care of animals (sheeps, chikens, rabbits...), general maintenance.

    We can also help for cooking, housekeeping, taking care of childrens and differents tasks in the house or outside.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Intermediate

  • Age

    28 & 28

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback