Evlyn

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Canada, Chile, Ecuador

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/10/2018 - 30/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Evlyn :)

    I recently completed University studying Human Biology and Public Health. I plan on spending the coming year traveling in South America to continue improving my Spanish, meeting new people, encountering new cultures, and exploring new landscapes.

    Growing up in Colorado, I've grown to value showing kindness to all and enjoying the outdoors.
    I love being surrounded by the beauty of nature and beautiful people. I'm always looking for a another good book to read and a song with a good beat to dancing to. I love meeting people from all over the world and discovering commonalities despite different backgrounds. I am a fast learner and I am eager to work hard, build lasting relationships, and to learn new skills.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Teaching English, English to Spanish and Spanish to English translation, heavy lifting, cooking, cleaning, childcare

  • Languages spoken

    English, Spanish

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    USA

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback