evermore

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    31/08/2019 - 02/02/2022

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello!
    We are Rosa and Nethais from Berlin, Germany. After graduating high school successfully we plan to travel southern europe to experience different cultures and to get to know more about everyone's everyday life. Our primary goal is to make experiences and memories, see something of the world and to support people who may need help. We would absolutely love to give you a hand and to brighten up your day! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    We both speak German and English fluently. Nethais is also fluent in French, Rosa has basic knowledge at her
    disposal. Since we are both socially competent we never fail to work in a team, moreover we are able to learn fast and adapt to a great range of new circumstances quickly. We do have experience in taking care of children or animalas well as in general housekeeping and maintenance work, since we both did charity work in South Tyrol at a farm). In addition we are physically well-conditioned and posess enough perseverance to challenge hard work.

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French

  • Age

    18 & 18

  • Nationality

    German (Rosa), German/French (Nethais)

  • What else ...

    We love taking care of children and animals as well as helping people in general housekeeping. Since we both grew up in a busy city we also don't mind being in nature for a certain period of time. Also, this trip is for gaining experiences and learning new things, so we are up to anything else you want to show (and teach) us!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      one of us is vegetarian

Photos

Feedback