Eva

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Costa Rica

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling


    In the moment I am in Quepos, in the next weeks I will visit Corcovado National Park, the volcano and the Caribbean Coast. Feel free to text me if you are looking for a travelbuddy!

  • Description

    Hello! I am Eva from a small town in Germany. I am 18 years old and just graduated from high school. Before going to University in 2021, am taking a gap year to travel, discover new cultures and visit beautiful places.
    I would describe myself as an enthusiastic, helpful, optimistic and energetic person who always tries to do her best. I love to learn new things and am open to everything.
    Doing Workaway, I hope to collect new experiences, get to know another culture, develop myself and of course meet new people. I want to widen my horizon by learning new things and maybe also share my knowledge and culture. Certainly, we will have a great time together with many good memories and funny stories. I would be very happy if you let me offer you my help and choose me as your workaway :)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    English, German and French skills
    Cooking
    Taking care of kids
    Sport & music
    Animal care
    General maintenance
    Teaching/ Helping
    Basic PC knowledge

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    German

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian

Photos

Feedback