Eva

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/08/2019 - 24/03/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey you, my name is Eva. I've just graduated from high school and am now planning to travel through Canada and America with workaway for about 6 to 9 months, starting in nova scotia and touring through canada and amerika until I´m in vancouver where my flight back destination is. I've decided to travel with workaway as it's actually the most versatile way to gain new foreign experiences at a low cost. Now a few things about me, I am a person who is always in a good mood and very helpful. I am open to all types of work and would be very happy to learn new things. In addition to school I do a lot of sports, for example I play soccer or in winter I go snowboarding a lot, in general I'm a real outdoor fan. However my biggest hobby is the music, I play since I am little clarinet and more recently also piano, I love to sing or generally to hear any kind of music, which is why I play with the idea after my time abroad to become a Music teacher. That's why I'll have my clarinet with me to play in a variety of venues and prepare for the entrance exam. I'm a real family man.. I am very open-minded about new things and would be very happy to get many new experiences with new people.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    My skills are very versatile, I love helping my mother cook, bake or garden. At the same time, I love to work in the woods with my dad or make leather things with my grandfather. I teach two little boys in clarinet and have trained as a soccer coach for small children. I cut my friends hair or sew their broken things completely again. I also love to work with sick or disabled people, have also done a summer job in a hospital and love to take care of my demented grandfather. In general, I am very patient when working with small things and can also tackle as hard work, I'm really excited about everything and like to learn new things open.

  • Languages spoken

    Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch

  • Age

    18

  • What else ...

    I like to spend my time in nature or with friends and family, I would be very happy to meet new and interesting people and to get to know a new and so stunning nature.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback