Clara

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    26/07/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Top Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Originally from Barcelona, but with a nomade spirit and lots of volunteering experience in Europe, Nepal, Indonesia, Thailand, Cambodja, Caribbean...
    I am a professional in communication and cultural management, and from oct. 2019 I'm studying an obline Master on Sustainable Tourism and Information Technologies.
    I love working with my hands and being surrounded by nature, and I try to keep my heart open to any opportunity that might come across my way.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in: 

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of: 

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects

    Able to teach about: 

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am responsible and organised.
    I am creative.
    I can help with the communication of projects, from graphic design to social network strategies.
    I love funky cooking - creating recipees, for small or big groups.
    I can help with any manual task - gardening, growing vegetables, building...- I am not an expert in any of these, but I can follow instructions when given ;)
    I can help in any general task.

    I can (still) learn and develop new skills!

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    37

  • What else ...

    Looking for a project for some weeks, to slow down, help, enjoy.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback