eriando

  • Japan
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Super Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, My name is Eri. I'm from Japan. I'm 28years old.
    I like to traveling around the world and Japan.
    I was a nurse in Japan. And also I was working in a hostel, I was doing cleaning, taking bookings and serving food to guests.
    I had lived in Australia for 10months. I was woking as a cleaner in a hostel, as a waitress in a restaurant. And I did some farmjobs too.
    I like cooking, gardening, taking care animals, sewing.

    I'm friendly and outgoing. I like to jump in to new environment and enjoy teamwork.
    I'm honest person. I have a strong sense of responsibility.
    I like to travel around the world and Japan, to meet new people, to have a new experience, to know culture.

    I arrived in NZ on December 5th.

    Thank you.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    cooking, cleaning, washing, gardening, taking care animals, and something like that.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Japanese: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • What else ...

    I love beach and ocean so I like to swim and try to surf.
    I like hiking as well.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback