Emmanuelle

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Mexico, Peru, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 01/10/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I am an open, outgoing, responsible, reliable person who loves to meet people and discover new cultures. I love the outdoors, nature, animals, sports, good food, reading. I am eager to work and learn new skills. I want to discover the world so what a better way than to be a workaway to meet people around the world and share part of their lives.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can do many things to help anyone who needs help. I am a translator by trade and now a massage therapist. I am also a yogi.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    44

  • Nationality

    French and Canadian

  • What else ...

    I would love to work in a yoga retreat, on a farm, on an eco project, by the beach, in an animal shelter with sport activities, gardening, in an hostel.. I am a very caring person, good with people, willing to help and to learn. I can also help you practice English or French while you teach me Spanish.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback