Mustafa

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Norway, Portugal, Russia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/09/2017 - 14/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    1285

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Since last year I am living in Russia and studying master degree here .I am keen to learn new languages and culturel heritages and unknown landscapes.I already speak 3 languages as an English,Russian and Turkish .

    I was born and grew up in Kumluca,Antalya which surrounded by mountains and sea. I was growing up farmer and educational family who encourage me for improving myself as much as I can.

    I graduated Geography degree in Turkey . During my study , I have been exchange programme in Czech Republic and have several volunteer programme around there. After that I have been Sicily,Italy for volunteer programme which supported by European Volunteer Service at 2016.In addition, I have worked as a Geography teacher one year. At the same time I was member of sport organization team which held several projects around Turkey as a trail running ,cycling tour etc.In 2017 I have been choosen another projects for Latvia which was nice course and trips around Baltic countries.

    I am a hardworking and eager to learn new things and can help with lots of different kinds of projects.
    Basically I really like sports as a trailrunning,football,swimming,chess,volleyball ,cycling etc.
    I always wanted to know as many cultures I possible can and I always felt very comfortable around people from different cultures, so Workaway can help me in order to provide the culture exchange that I always love to do...

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Previous experiences as administrator in hostels .
    Knowledge of agriculture, farming
    Camping skills and sports attitude.
    I have driven all my life (no accidents or traffic tickets ever!)
    Sports(Running , Football, Chess, Swimming,Cycling) ,
    Geography,Language,
    Building, Construction, Painting
    General Maintenance
    Elderly/Child/Animal Care

  • Languages spoken

    Turkish English Russian

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Turkish

  • What else ...

    Currently, I am looking organized programme in order to improve my skills, exchange the culture, besides contributing to the owner of the place.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback

Give the gift of Workaway this Christmas
read more