Emilie

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    18/01/2019 - 18/01/2020


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a French Canadian from Northern Ontario, studied translation fo 4 years on the East Coast of Canada. I've now been nomadly living between Canada, New Zealand and Hawaii for the past two years. I'm on a soul journey willing to experience and go on as many adventures as possible. I love food, nature and gardening. Can't wait to help and meet beautiful souls on this journey!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am bilingual, i love helping people, gardening and learning new things. I have a good sense of humour, engagement, flexibility and self-reliance.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      can't eat meat.

Photos

Feedback