Emma

From: Switzerland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France, Germany, Haiti, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/08/2018 - 08/09/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hey,
    I'm Emma. I have always travelled and lived in different countries (Venezuela, Mexico, USA, Switzerland, Dubai and now UK) with my family. In terms of personality, I would describe myself as curious in learning new skills and meeting new people, being creative, patient, and top this with joy and humor!
    I enjoy in cooking, painting, being active, spending time outdoors in nature and horse riding.
    I am currently studying Osteopathy in the UK. It is a subject I am truly passionate about and would be more than happy to teach you about it and even offer treatments if you wish.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project

  • What skills do you have?

    I would say that my strongest skills are my ease with adaptation and my creativity which is also linked with my curiosity. In terms of more concrete skills:
    - Cooking
    - Any type of manual work and collaborative work
    - Taking care of kids
    - And my ability of speaking three different languages fluently allows me to easily interact with people

  • Languages spoken

    French, English and fairly good Spanish

  • Age

    20

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback