Elu

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello this is Elu, I’ve been traveling and moving through country’s with my family since I was 12 and it turns out to be passion of mine to travel and meeting new people. There is still so much to see of the world so I will continue my journey alone. I’m looking forward to see all those new places.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Norwegian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I would be able to teach English and German, I’m always open to learn a new language

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Languages
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Helping around the house
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Babysitting and creative play
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    Hey I’m Elu from Germany, I used to live on a campsite in Norway with my family where I would help cleaning restrooms, cabinets… and I worked in the reception. My parents bought a house in Germany where we lived for 2 years and we renovated it all together as a family. I did an exchange year in the USA, I learned to speak fluent English there. Currently I live in Switzerland and worked there in the reception of a Golfclub. My last job was in a grocerystore there. I live in an area with a lot of tourists from everywhere around the world, so I’m used to a lot of people around me. I’m a very friendly personality always a smile on my lips. You can always count on me;) I don’t really know yet what I want to be later in life, I live in the moment and I hope I will get some new experience and new vision on live. I’m looking forward to meet you!

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I used to play soccer, I love to read, go hiking a lot so I love to be outside and in nature, in the winter I love to ski

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Friends

Feedback