Élodie

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua

  • ...

    Travel dates

    14/12/2017 - 31/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello there!
    I am Élodie, French artist & graphic designer.
    To introduce myself a little bit; I would say that traveling inspired me in life. Meeting new people and new cultures enrich also my creativity it opens all the doors to the possible...

    I had some amazing experiences with Workaway in différents continents. This platform is for me one of the best ways to meet The people I would never have met if I had stayed at home, but it is also a way to discover and learn new skills.
    What else? Well....as an artiste I am creative and manual. I like painting a design on a wall and play with the colored and textures. As a graphic designer, I also create illustration/design for businesses.
    As a sporty person, I can help with tinkering and carrying loads.
    I have been riding horses for 15 years and now I practice trail running.
    I am a nature lover and I would say that I am a caring person.


    I traveled and worked in 2018/19 in New Zealand, where I met my partner, Thanh. We are now traveling together in latine America.
    Currently in Honduras, we are ready to live new experiences !
    We look forward to meeting you soon!
    Let us know if you want more informations,
    Cheers :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - graphic designer/artist : I draw and create design with Procreate and Affinity Design but also Photoshop, Illustrator and Indesign (I got my master's degree in a School of Fine Arts)
    I can also paint an illustration or logo on your wall.

    - I used to work with disabled teenager at school and help them to understand the lessons.

    - I worked as a medical coordinator in an association which organizes holidays for people with disabilities.

    - I love contact with people and help them.

  • Languages spoken

    French, english and a bit of Spanish (I’m learning)

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    In few words, I'm creative, motivated, open minded, and I like to laugh at everything :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Profile is connected to:

ThanhHuynh


Photos

Feedback