Ella

From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/04/2019 - 05/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Sporty girl who loves to travel.
    My favourite sport is ice skating. I also enjoy hiking and running.
    I love to talk to people and learn about different cultures!!
    I am born and raised in Hong Kong and currently on exchange in Germany. :)

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I am willing to do the household chores such as, cleaning the dishes, washing the floors and so on... Since I can't cook well but I am willing to help and learn!!

    I also have a dog (11) in my home so I know how to take care of a dog and walk the dog.

    I like the kids and I work as a part-time tutor so maybe I can play with them? :)

  • Languages spoken

    Mother tongue is Cantonese, I can also speak Mandarin and English. Some super basic German

  • Age

    21

  • What else ...

    I wish to have some family time together! I want to experience how a foreign family live like and try to be part of it! And I can share with you how family in Hong Kong live! I can share with you the study/work style there because I have both been a student and a full-time worker.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Me and my dog (11) in Hong Kong
Recent travel to Strasbourg - I'm so in love with the half-timbered houses
A trip to Heidelberg a few years ago
Oxfam 100km Trailwalker in Belgium with my friends
I love all kinds of sports and ice skating is my favorite one

Feedback