eglundgren

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Romania, Slovakia (Slovak Republic), Slovenia, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/05/2019 - 06/05/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi future hosts! My name is Emily and I am 22 years old and from Atlanta, Georgia. I am taking a year off from "life" after graduating college in May. Traveling all over the world solo is what I'm looking forward to doing! If you do not see your country on my list please do not be offended, the list of countries is simply an outline. I hope to get to all of the countries in the world someday!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love working with animals, especially horses. I have had many jobs working with the public, in retail and marketing! My favorite things to do include traveling (obviously), learning new things, doing anything outside, meeting new people, and immersing myself in new and unknown cultures and places! I am dependable, hardworking, concise and will do everything with a positive attitude and a willing heart.

  • Languages spoken

    Some Italian

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    American

  • What else ...

    I am so excited to begin this journey! Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions! I would love to get to know you and/or your family, see you soon!(:

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback