Edita

  • Lithuania
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Czech Republic - from May 2022 until Oct 2022
    View all
  • Description

    Hello! My name is Edita and I was born in Vilnius, the capital of Lithuania. I spent one year in Italy, Turin, where i completed my LL.M and internship related to International law. Before this master I used to wark as a lawyer in the law firm. I have decided to take a break and to do something pleasant - travel! I am looking forward to learn new languages, know better new cultures and people.. and.. to escape the cold Lithuanian weather!
    I am friendly, social, tolerant person. In my previous LL.M my peers were from 28 different States. I met wonderful people. I believe that I will meet amazing people again during my traveling and will spend great time in new environment!

    >>>>NEW UPDATE

    After traveling in Europe, then working again... .. .. I have decided to get out of the comfort zone, which means good old Europe and go further for the other adventures in other parts of this beautiful planet!


    >>>>>NEW UPDATE

    Currently I do some remote work and also work with my business plan. This whole situation made me to come back to Europe and to my native country. Anyway, as the situation is getting controlled in Europe, I decided to travel to my favorite country in Europe, to enjoy a beautiful environment and find an inspiration in it for my future business projects.

    ___________________________

    After a few years of the "break" I am coming back to workaway platform in order to have new experiences. I am a digital nomad, working on a certain projects, also writing travel stories, therefore looking forward for a new inspiration.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Team sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Van life
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Music
    Blogging
    Astronomy

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Babysitting and creative play

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Accuracy for details, sense of humor and ability to listen and raise the mood, multi-tasks, teaching, communication, sense of responsibility, organization and planning.
    My grandparents had a farm, so I also have some gardening skills.
    During my first years of University I used to work as a receptionist at the Hotel.

    Further coordinating events, project management, team management.


    Moreover, dancing, yoga, zumba!

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Lithuanian: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    lithuanian

  • What else ...

    I love playing poker, cycling, hiking, adventures, learning new things, and.. traveling of course ;)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback