Tania Ecalia

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/03/2020 - 30/04/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm from the Patagonia Argentina, I'm 24 years old, I'm a psychologist and a lover of traveling, of knowing and learning from new cultures, of meeting people with other thoughts and ways of living.

    From an early age I have lived in different places with my family, such as Spain, Morocco, I made an exchange in France, another in Colombia and another in Brazil, and i really enjoyed it. My paternal family is German and my maternal family is Croatian, although my parents, my brother and me, we are Argentine. And i have a German passport.

    I really like to enjoy the landscapes that the world has to offer! I collect sunsets in pictures, I love the beach and also share some beers with my family or friends. I love animals too!!

    I really like to learn to dance different rhythms, especially Latin, but I'm always open to learn others too! I also love learning other languages. I speak Spanish, French, English (I really want to improve it) and a little of Portuguese.

    Is my first time on this platform, but I have heard many experiences from my family and some friends who have already done it and they are all great experiences!

    I really like to connect with people and learn from them and always stay with the best of everyone, so I think it's a really good opportunity to travel, working and exchange cultures. Isn't it?
    This year I'll move to Ireland and I really want to meet people from there, and learn about the culture!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I love animals so I can help take care of them, walk them, play with them. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats, and I really adore them!

    I would also love to help teach and learn to speak languages: I speak Spanish, French, English (but I really want to improve it) and a little of Portuguese.

    As I studied psychology I can help in anything that relates to the social area.

    I can help with housework too, and what I like most is cooking!

    I also like to do yoga, dance, go for a walk and anything that is outdoors, so anything related to that, I would be delighted.

    I also take photos, and I can help with the social medias (like instagram or facebook) of projects.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, French, English (but i want to improve), a little of Portuguese.

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I have cholesterol, I shouldn't eat much fried

Photos

Feedback