Ekaterina

From: Israel

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I'm a calm and peaceful person, that knows to appreciate a good laugh with a good people. My hobby is a hand crafts & DIY projects. Since 2018 I live in Canada BC and looking to meeting as more like-minded people as possible.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I consider my self as a handyman that enjoys of hands-on activities. My heart is totally devoted to gardening and vegetable growing (Volunteering at "Fifth Wind" farm in Ontario for 4 month gave a great experience). Woodworking is my professional field - I work as a draftsperson though I was certified as a Cabinetmaker. I have a great passion to household, cooking, knitting, board games and much much more. Another field of my interest is a tutoring that includes languages practicing, helping with school\academic assignments and teaching Computer Aided Design softwares.

  • Languages spoken

    Hebrew: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Cosmopolitan

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback