Ebba & Vanessa

  • Sweden
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Profile is connected to:

Profile information

  • Travel information

    We are currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!

    We are Ebba and Vanessa and we are two 23 year old friends from Stockholm and we both study law there. What motivates us is the company of friends, warm conversations and people who does good things for the nature. What brings us happiness is being in new environments, experiencing different cultures, travel and being challenged both physically and academically. But most of all doing meaningful work with inspiring people! We would love to help you with your projects during the three last weeks in august, either if it involves helping out in your farm, gardening our helping you with other projects!

  • Interests

    Dancing
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Pets
    Art & design
    Books
    Cooking & food
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Swedish: Fluent
    French: Intermediate

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    We are both two strong and healthy people who preferable do garden work and have experience in doing that before by working in a plant school and with private gardening. Animal care is also and option, we are both animal friendly people and Ebba has experience in taking care of horses before. We are not afraid to work and enjoy being outside being involved with different projects, either gardening, building, painting or other house chores. We both enjoy cooking aswell!

  • Age

    23 & 23

  • What else ...

    We both are law students! Vanessa is also a dancer and have been dancing professionally in jazz, ballet, modern dance and ballet. Her mother has owned her own business since Vanessa was young and because of that she has helped her with things such as building, painting, gardening and organizing. Ebba sails on her spare time and really enjoys music of every genre.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Feedback