Dylan

  • Argentina
  • Login to see last activity

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    Hey, my name's Dylan and I'm from Toronto, Canada. I work as an interior painter and I also do wardrobe/styling on the side for some extra cash and because It's a passionate hobby of mine. I have 2 younger sisters and a younger brother whom I'm very close with and try to spend as much time with them.
    I'm travelling to Italy this summer from May 18-June 10 alone as I've always wanted to travel alone and meet new people along the way. I love art and history so during my time in Rome and Florence I'll be visiting churches, museums, and lots of galleries. With that being said I also like relaxing at the park reading a book or going to the beach for some sun. In general, I like having a good time with friends and enjoying the small moments in life.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Adventure sports
    Animals
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Books
    Music
    Culture
    History
    Self development
    Fashion or beauty
  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I could help teach English although I have never attempted to teach it but would be open to assisting somebody with learning the language. I could do the same in Spanish but my forte is english.

    Find a language buddy

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    Languages
    Art Projects
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Gardening

    Able to teach about:  

    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I've worked a lot in construction and love interior painting (walls), so I'm very good with my hands and don't mind getting them dirty. I also love the finer things like styling and fashion. I went to school for fashion design and have acquired some sewing skills. I'm great at organizing and find cleaning very therapeutic.

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I love fashion, styling and most things that are design-oriented; reading about history, politics, psychology, and other informative books; soccer and snowboarding are sports that I love most; I love spending time outside in the summer sun or on a beach.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      cats

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.