Dustin

  • United States
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (3)

Good Workawayer
Facebook verified

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

  • Description

    I am a friendly and positive person in need of traveling and adventure! I love meeting new people and having novel experiences. Live music, nature, and existential conversations are what drives me.

    I just graduated from the University of Massachusetts in Amherst and will be in Colombia for the next 2 months. I want to learn Spanish, meet new friends, experience new cultures, and explore as much as possible!

    I am a social person, but can do hard labor as well (in fact I like doing both!). I have been running my own handyman business for the past couple years, and have gained: carpentry, painting, landscaping, and gardening skills, because of it.

    My Spanish is limited, but I am very excited to learn more and talk in Spanish as often as possible!

    I hope to have the chance to work for you!

    Adios, hasta pronto!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a sociable person with a strong work ethic and various disciplines. From cleaning to landscaping to customer service; I am skilled and willing and able to learn quickly.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    American

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback