Tessa & Isaac

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Explorer
Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    We are siblings from a very international family who now live in the US. We enjoy living and working in cross-cultural contexts, so we hope to do that through Workaway.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    One of us is competent in agricultural science and crop management.
    The other is competent in computer science and technology.

    We are both very experienced in gardening and manual labor, child and animal care, and cooking. We are eager learners and would be happy to learn any skills we must to be helpful to you.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    French: Intermediate
    Portuguese: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20 & 22

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback