Monika & Piotr

From: Poland

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    25/06/2020 - 23/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We love travelling and trying new things. Recently we moved out of our homes in Poland and started live long journey. We are open for meeting new people.
    "Happiness only true when shared"

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Monika is an architect, Piotr is an automation and robotics engineer. We finished first level of studies in Poland. We are very good at building and constructing things, renovation works (painting, fixing etc.) We don't know much about gardening and animals keeping but we are eager to learn a lot. We are fluent English speakers.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    Russian: Intermediate

  • Age

    22 & 23

  • What else ...

    We would love to learn Swedish. Our current adventure is based on a fact that we would like to stay in this beautiful country and continue our studies here.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback