David

  • United States
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    My name is Dave Peters, I am a 28 year old man traveling through South America on a limited budget looking for work. I'm very interested in working in the outdoors and with nature. I love talking to people and for that reason I enjoy working with tourists and customers of all kinds.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    hostel work, construction, farm work, reception, expirience in business

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I love speaking to people in other languages and learning new languages. I’m very interested in teaching English as well. Me encanta a hablar en otras idiomas y aprender idiomas nuevas. Tengo mucho interés en enseñando inglés.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    U.S.A

  • What else ...

    I love outdoor activities and sports.

    Me encanta actividades afuera del casa y los deportes.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback