Han

From: South Korea

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cyprus, Ireland, Israel, Peru, Portugal, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    28/01/2019 - 31/12/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi, I'm Han from South Korea who is always keen to new adventures. I love to meet new people and learn things from different culture. I have bachelor in biology and had several internships in laboratories in 2017, i love all type of animals and handle animal well. I used to work at the gym while studying, I've been working at cleaning company, restaurant in Australia. i'm traveling Europe at the moment after finished my journey in Australia. i'm looking forward to next adventure and meeting amazing people :)
    In the future, I wanna be a person who can influence other people and give them good energy.

    Workaway experience: portugal, israel

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I've been working on hospitality for a year and still learning in communication with people.
    I love to work with people and keep the good atmosphere in work place.
    i'm good at numbers, general hospitality works and do active tasks

  • Languages spoken

    english, korean

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback